Clayton Bass (bio)

Chief Executive Officer
clayton@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Scott Canning (bio)

Horticulture and Special Projects Director
scott@santafebotanicalgarden.org

George Jones (bio)

Finance Director
george@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Rachel Loomis-Lee (bio)

Development Director
rachel@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Mollie Parsons (bio)

Education Director
mollie@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Sarah Spearman (bio)

Public Affairs Director
sarah@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Cristina Salvador (bio)

Collections Manager
cristina@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Deirdre Crockett (bio)

Visitor Services Director
deirdre@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Shawna Jones (bio)

Adult Education and Volunteer Coordinator
shawna@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Munson Hunt (bio)

Membership and Marketing Associate
munson@santafebotanicalgarden.org

Summer Interns 2016

We’re excited to have our first international interns, Carl and Nick Hofmann! These identical twin brothers are working with the Garden’s education staff on summer programs and our first ever mobile phone app.

Carl_Nick_Hofmann_interns

Carl and Nick Hofmann, SFBG summer interns 2016

Previous interns >

Teaching Team

Our work would not be possible without the dedicated core of volunteers who serve as docents at our preserve and public garden, lecture speakers, educators for school programs, horticulturalists, contributing authors of articles and research, photographers, artists, graphic designers, and so much more.