Tuesday, June 11th 1:00 PM – 2:30

Meeting Location: Small Udall Conference Room, 725 Camino Lejo, Santa Fe, NM, 87505.

No RSVP required. Botanical Book Club meets every second Tuesday of the month. We hope you can join us!

The Santa Fe Botanical Garden invites you to participate in our monthly Botanical Book Club. Join other botanical book enthusiasts over tea, cookies, and great conversation about our book of the month. The book of the month for April is Barkskins by Annie Proulx.

About Barkskins:

From the Pulitzer Prize-­­winning author of The Shipping News and “Brokeback Mountain,” comes the New York Times bestselling epic about the demise of the world’s forests: “Barkskins is grand entertainment in the tradition of Dickens and Tolstoy…the crowning achievement of Annie Proulx’s distinguished career, but also perhaps the greatest environmental novel ever written” (San Francisco Chronicle).